Board of Directors

Wanda Henderson, Franklin County
dst7nccu@aol.com


Dazale Vines Kearney, Franklin County
dazalekearney@yahoo.com


Sidney Dunston, Franklin County
sid2543@earthlink.net


W. E. (Pete) Averette, Granville County


Zelodis Jay, Granville County
zelodisjay@gmail.com


Francine Chavis, Granville County


Jimmy Clayton, Person County
jimmyb60@embarqmail.com


Kenneth Perry, Person County
perrykenneth@hotmail.com


Treco Lea-Jeffers, Person County
tchantalea1@gmail.com


Carolyn Faines, Vance County
cfaines@vancecounty.org


Leo Kelly, Vance County
lkellyjr@nc.rr.com


Mary W. Anderson, Vance County


John Alston, Warren County
bugman27563@earthlink.net


Jennifer J. Pierce, Warren County
jenjord25@hotmail.com


Walter Powell, Warren County
walterpowell@gmail.com


Marsha Strawbridge, Bunn


Tom Lane, Butner
tlane16@nc.rr.com


Ernie Anderson, Creedmoor
eanderson@cityofcreedmoor.org


Phil Meador, Franklinton
pmeador@franklintonnc.us


Eddie Ellington, Henderson
eellington@ci.henderson.nc.us


Jerry Joyner, Kittrell
kittrellmayor@nc.rr.com


Betty Wright, Louisburg
shoutright60@aol.com


Carroll Harris, Macon
CERskineharris@embarqmail.com


Gary Plummer, Middleburg
gplummer180@gmail.com


Wayne Aycock, Norlina
waycock201@yahoo.com


Quon Bridges, Oxford
quonb@nc.rr.com


Reggie Horton, Roxboro
jrhorton@esinc.net


Kevin Easter, Stem
kmmeaster@msn.com


Michael Williford, Stovall
willifordmichael@yahoo.com


Walter Gardner, Warrenton
wgardner@nc.rr.com


Fonzie Flowers, Youngsville
fflowers@townofyoungsville.org


David Smith, Granville - At Large
dts3595@icloud.com


Bryan Pfohl, Granville - At Large
bpfohl@thesunrockgroup.com


Danny Wright, Vance - At Large
dannyw@vance.net