Board of Directors

Junious M. Debnam, Franklin County


Dazale Vines Kearney, Franklin County
dazalekearney@yahoo.com


Sidney Dunston, Franklin County
sid2543@earthlink.net


W. E. (Pete) Averette, Granville County


Zelodis Jay, Granville County
zelodisjay@gmail.com


Francine Chavis, Granville County


Jimmy Clayton, Person County
jimmyb60@embarqmail.com


Kenneth Perry, Person County
perrykenneth@hotmail.com


Connee White, Person County
connew@gmail.com


Carolyn Faines, Vance County
cfaines@vancecounty.org


Tommy Hester, Vance County
tshester@ncol.net


Mary W. Anderson, Vance County


John Alston, Warren County
bugman27563@earthlink.net


Jennifer J. Pierce, Warren County
jenjord25@hotmail.com


Barry Richardson, Warren County
barrym@vance.net


Marsha Strawbridge, Bunn


Linda Jordon, Butner
lindaj1963@earthlink.net


Archer Wilkins, Creedmoor
awilkins@cityofcreedmoor.org


Brad Kearney, Franklinton
bkearney@franklintonnc.us


Eddie Ellington, Henderson
eellington@ci.henderson.nc.us


Jerry Joyner, Kittrell
kittrellmayor@nc.rr.com


Joe Shearon, Louisburg


Carroll Harris, Macon
CERskineharris@embarqmail.com


Gary Plummer, Middleburg
gplummer180@gmail.com


Wayne Aycock, Norlina
waycock201@yahoo.com


Quon Bridges, Oxford
quonb@nc.rr.com


Henry Daniel, Roxboro
hdaniels@cityofroxboro.com


Kevin Easter, Stem
kmmeaster@msn.com


Michael Williford, Stovall
willifordmichael@yahoo.com


Walter Gardner, Warrenton
wgardner@nc.rr.com


Fonzie Flowers, Youngsville
fflowers@townofyoungsville.org


David Smith, Granville - At Large
dts3595@icloud.com


Bryan Pfohl, Granville - At Large
bpfohl@thesunrockgroup.com


Danny Wright, Vance - At Large
dannyw@vance.net