Staff Listing


Melissa Catlett
Family Caregiver Specialist
mcatlett@kerrtarcog.org

Katie Conner
Finance Assistant
kconner@kerrtarcog.org

Diane Cox
Executive Director
dcox@kerrtarcog.org

Deborah Cozart
Workforce Development Performance & Accountability Coordinator
dcozart@kerrtarcog.org

Ben Foti
Workforce Development Youth Program Coordinator
bfoti@kerrtarcog.org

Vincent Gilreath
Workforce Development Director
vgilreath@kerrtarcog.org

Luis Grillo
Workforce Development Business Service Rep & Loan Officer
lgrillo@kerrtarcog.org

Jillian Hardin
Area Agency on Aging Director
jhardin@kerrtarcog.org

Kim Hawkins
Long Term Care Ombudsman
khawkins@kerrtarcog.org

Kelly Hundley
Workforce Development Program Specialist
khundley@kerrtarcog.org

Suja Jacob
Project Manager/Marketing Specialist
sjacob@kerrtarcog.org

Michael Kelly
Planning Director
mkelly@kerrtarcog.org

Donna Lee
Finance Manager
dlee@kerrtarcog.org

Gina Parham
Senior Admin / Office Manager
gparham@kerrtarcog.org

Colleen Puceta
Aging Projects Coordinator
cpuceta@kerrtarcog.org

Ann Stroobant
Regional Planner & RPO Coordinator
astroobant@kerrtarcog.org

OPEN
Mobility Planner


Mark Warren
Grants and Loan Officer
mwarren@kerrtarcog.org