Member Governments

Franklin County 113 Market St., Louisburg, NC 27549 919-496-5994 Chair:  Sidney Dunston Manager:  Angela L. Harris

Town of Bunn P.O. Box 398, Bunn, NC 27508 919-496-2992 Mayor:  Marsha Strawbridge

Town of Franklinton 7 West Mason St., Franklinton, NC 27525 919-494-2520 Mayor:  Art Wright Manager:  Gregory Bethea

Town of Louisburg 110 W. Nash St., Louisburg, NC 27549 919-496-4145 Mayor:  Karl Pernell Manager:  Jonathan Franklin

Town of Youngsville P.O. Box 190, Youngsville, NC 27596 919-556-5073 Mayor:  Fonzie Flowers Manager:  Phillip Cordeiro

Granville County P.O. Box 906, Oxford, NC 27565 919-693-4761 Chair:  David Smith Manager:  Michael Felts

Town of Butner P.O. Box 270, Butner, NC 27509 919-575-3030 Mayor:  Terry Turner Manager:  Tommy Marrow

City of Creedmoor P.O. Box 765, Creedmoor, NC 27522 919-528-3332 Mayor:  Bobby Wheeler Manager:  Korena Weichel

City of Oxford P.O. Box 1307, Oxford, NC 27565 919-603-1100 Mayor:  Jackie Sergent Manager:  Alan Thornton

Town of Stem P.O. Box 88, Stem, NC 27581 919-864-0435 Mayor:  Casey Dover

Town of Stovall P.O. Box 100, Stovall, NC 27582 919-693-4646 Mayor:  Janet Parrott

Person County 304 S. Morgan St., Room 212, Roxboro, NC 27573 336-597-1720 Chair:  Ray Jeffers Manager:  Heidi York

City of Roxboro P.O. Box 128, Roxboro, NC 27573 336-599-3116 Mayor:  Merilyn Newell Manager:  Brooks Lockhart

Vance County 122 Young St., Suite B, Henderson, NC 27536 252-738-2002 Chair:  Gordon Wilder Manager:  Jordan McMillen

City of Henderson P.O. Box 1434, Henderson, NC 27536 252-430-5708 Mayor:  Eddie Ellington Manager:  Terrell Blackmon

Town of Kittrell P.O. Box 525, Kittrell, NC 27544 252-492-5273 Mayor:  Jerry Joyner,_North_Carolina

Town of Middleburg P.O. Box 159, Middleburg, NC 27556 252-432-0022 Mayor:  Ray Bullock,_North_Carolina

Warren County P.O. Box 619, Warrrenton, NC 27589 252-257-3115 Chair:  Tare Davis Manager:  Vincent Jones

Town of Macon P.O. Box 69, Macon, NC 27551 252-432-1161 Mayor:  Carrol Harris,_North_Carolina

Town of Norlina P.O. Box 149, Norlina, NC 27563 252-456-3325 Mayor:  Wayne Aycock

Town of Warrenton 133 S. Main St., Warrenton, NC 27589 252-257-1122 Mayor:  Walter Gardner Manager:  Robert Davie