2023 KTCOG Housing Repair Assistance

KTCOG currently has two different loan programs for home rehabilitation and repair. The Urgent Repair Program is available to residents in all 5 of our counties (Franklin, Granville, Person, Vance, and Warren), and the Essential Single Family Rehabilitation Loan Pool Program is for residents in Person and Vance counties.