Our Staff

Diane Cox
Executive Director
dcox@kerrtarcog.org


Katie Conner
Finance Assistant
kconner@kerrtarcog.org


Donna Lee
Finance Manager
dlee@kerrtarcog.org


Susan Tucker
Administrative & Aging Assistant
stucker@kerrtarcog.org


Beth Davis
Regional Engagement Specialist
bdavis@kerrtarcog.org


Michael Kelly
Planning Director
mkelly@kerrtarcog.org


Stephanie Harmon
Regional Planner/RPO Coordinator
sharmon@kerrtarcog.org


Nancy Francis
Area Agency on Aging Director
nfrancis@kerrtarcog.org


Kimberly Hawkins
Regional Long Term Care Ombudsman
khawkins@kerrtarcog.org


Harvey Holmes
Family Caregiver Specialist
hholmes@kerrtarcog.org


Michele Brigandi
Aging Program Coordinator
mbrigandi@kerrtarcog.org


Lou Grillo
Interim Workforce Development Director
lgrillo@kerrtarcog.org


Deborah Cozart
Performance & Accountability Coordinator
dcozart@kerrtarcog.org


Kelly Hundley
Workforce Development Program Specialist
khundley@kerrtarcog.org


Sharon Thomas
Youth Project Coordinator/EO Officer
sthomas@kerrtarcog.org