Staff Listing

Katie Conner
Finance Assistant
kconner@kerrtarcog.org


Diane Cox
Executive Director
dcox@kerrtarcog.org


Deborah Cozart
Workforce Development Performance & Accountability Coordinator
dcozart@kerrtarcog.org


Nancy Francis
Area Agency on Aging Director
nfrancis@kerrtarcog.org


Vincent Gilreath
Workforce Development Director
vgilreath@kerrtarcog.org


Luis Grillo
Workforce Development Business Service Manager/Special Projects Coordinator
lgrillo@kerrtarcog.org


Stephanie Harmon
Regional Planner
sharmon@kerrtarcog.org


Kim Hawkins
Long Term Care Ombudsman
khawkins@kerrtarcog.org


Harvey Holmes
Family Caregiver Specialist
hholmes@kerrtarcog.org


Kelly Hundley
Workforce Development Program Specialist
khundley@kerrtarcog.org


Michael Kelly
Planning Director
mkelly@kerrtarcog.org


Donna Lee
Finance Manager
dlee@kerrtarcog.org


Alrik Lunsford
Regional Planner
alunsford@kerrtarcog.org


Sharon Thomas
Mobility Manager/WIOA EO Officer & Project Assistant
sthomas@kerrtarcog.org


Open
Grants and Loan Officer


Laura Yeatts
Aging Projects Coordinator
lyeatts@kerrtarcog.org